Blog Title Selection

Choosing a blog title was much more difficult than I thought it was going to be… I wanted to find something that was fitting for me, past/present/and future.  So I decided on a song title and sifted through my playlist and as soon as I came to this one, I knew that it was it!  I think it applies to many aspects of my life.  Whenever I listen to this song, I could apply the lyrics to so many different situations in my life.  I am not a quitter, I dont give up – no matter what.  So, as I work on blog topics enjoy my choice —- More to follow…

Leave a Reply

